Saturday 28th September 2019

1st Xv Home to Effingham & Leatherhead, League, KO 1500

2nd Xv Away to Locks Heath Pumas, League, KO 1500 ( Being played at Gosport RFC)

3rd Xv Home to Fareham Heathens, League, KO 1500

Sunday 29th September 2019

Valkyries, Away to Southampton Ladies, Friendly, KO tbc

Colts, Away to Alton, Friendly KO ?1230

U16's Home to Tadley, Hants League, KO 1100

U15's Away to Fawley, Hants League, KO 1100

U14's Home to Vectis, League, KO 1100

U13's Home to Fareham Heathens, Hants Cup Prelim round

U12's Gosport & Fareham Tournament

Others - Coaching

news articles

  • Games Weekend 12th/13th October 2019

    Tue 08 Oct 2019 08:27

    Saturday 13th October 2019 Senior Mens sides - No League Games this weekend The Portsmouth vs Basingstoke, London & SE Senior Vase Round 1, game has been  conceded by Basingstoke,  … view

  • George Cook

    Tue 08 Oct 2019 07:12

    Portsmouth Rugby Club is sad to announce the death of George Cook on Friday the 4th OctoberGeorge was a stalwart of the club, both as a player and later as treasurer for both Portsmouth … view

  • Games Weekend 5th/6th October 2019

    Sun 06 Oct 2019 20:58

    Saturday 5th October 2019 1st Xv AWAY to Trojans, League, KO 1500 2nd Xv HOME to Overton, League, KO 1500 3rd Xv  AWAY to New Milton, League, KO 1500 Sunday 6th October 2019 … view

  • Games Weekend 21st/22nd September 2019

    Wed 25 Sep 2019 15:38

    Saturday 21st September 2019 1st Xv, Away to Andover, League, KO 1500 2nd Xv, Home to Fawley 2, League, KO 1500 3rd Xv, Home to Fordingbridge 2, League, KO 1500 Evening at   … view

  • Games Weekend 14th/15th September 2019

    Thu 19 Sep 2019 11:06

    Saturday 14th September 2019 1st Xv AWAY to Basingstoke, League, KO 1500 2nd Xv HOME to Southampton University Hospitals, League, KO 1500 3rd Xv HOME to Aldershot & Fleet, League, … view

  • Games Weekend 7th September 2019

    Tue 10 Sep 2019 17:02

    Saturday 7th September 2019 1st Xv Home to Winchester, Friendly KO 1500 2nd Xv Home to Winchester 2, Friendly, KO 1500 3rd Xv/Vets Home to Petersfield 3, Friendly, KO 1500 … view

  • New website

    Wed 28 Aug 2019 11:52

    Welcome to our new website, incorporating the Senior and Junior Club Welcome from  the Junior Chairperson My name is Bernie Taylor and, as Chairman of Portsmouth Junior Rugby … view

  • Games Saturday 31st August 2019

    Mon 26 Aug 2019 17:11

    Saturday 31st August 2019 1st Xv Home to Basingstoke, Hampshire Bowl Round 1, KO 1500 2nd Xv Hone to Eastleigh 2, Friendly, KO 1500 3rd Xv Play on Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 1900 … view

  • Get Started!

    Mon 08 Jul 2019 18:11

    Get started....Log into your new Club website, on your dashboard you will find a step-by-step guide. Here you will find out how the different functions work and how to make your new … view